Yay, another friggin’ blog. :|

Yay. Another blog. As if the mindsay and xanga weren’t enough… granted, I haven’t really written in either for quite some time. Ran into an old friend on facebook, and she’s got a blog here, so I thought I’d join the club, so to speak… šŸ™‚

Warning – if you can’t handle honesty and straight-forwardness, and some bitching and complaining here and there, you shouldn’t check back, because all you’ll see here is me telling it like it is. I don’t pussyfoot around shit, nor do I hold back from saying what I want in my blogs. You’ve been warned. šŸ˜‰

On that note, I’m going back to designing the rest of the page.

Laterz.

Leave a Reply

